Subuh Terbit Dzuhur Ashar Maghrib Isya
Hari Ini 4:04 am 5:25 am 11:43 am 1:53 pm 6:00 pm 7:12 pm
Sat 7 Dec 4:05 am 5:26 am 11:43 am 1:53 pm 6:01 pm 7:13 pm
Sun 8 Dec 4:05 am 5:26 am 11:44 am 1:53 pm 6:01 pm 7:14 pm
Mon 9 Dec 4:05 am 5:26 am 11:44 am 1:53 pm 6:02 pm 7:14 pm
Tue 10 Dec 4:06 am 5:27 am 11:45 am 1:53 pm 6:02 pm 7:15 pm
Wed 11 Dec 4:06 am 5:27 am 11:45 am 1:53 pm 6:03 pm 7:15 pm
Thu 12 Dec 4:06 am 5:28 am 11:46 am 1:53 pm 6:03 pm 7:16 pm
Fri 13 Dec 4:07 am 5:28 am 11:46 am 1:53 pm 6:04 pm 7:16 pm
Sat 14 Dec 4:07 am 5:28 am 11:46 am 1:53 pm 6:04 pm 7:17 pm
Sun 15 Dec 4:07 am 5:29 am 11:47 am 1:53 pm 6:05 pm 7:17 pm
Mon 16 Dec 4:08 am 5:29 am 11:47 am 1:53 pm 6:05 pm 7:18 pm
Tue 17 Dec 4:08 am 5:30 am 11:48 am 1:53 pm 6:06 pm 7:19 pm
Wed 18 Dec 4:09 am 5:30 am 11:48 am 1:54 pm 6:06 pm 7:19 pm
Thu 19 Dec 4:09 am 5:31 am 11:49 am 1:54 pm 6:07 pm 7:20 pm
Fri 20 Dec 4:10 am 5:31 am 11:49 am 1:54 pm 6:07 pm 7:20 pm
Sat 21 Dec 4:10 am 5:32 am 11:50 am 1:55 pm 6:08 pm 7:21 pm
Sun 22 Dec 4:10 am 5:32 am 11:50 am 1:55 pm 6:08 pm 7:21 pm
Mon 23 Dec 4:11 am 5:33 am 11:51 am 1:56 pm 6:09 pm 7:22 pm
Tue 24 Dec 4:12 am 5:33 am 11:51 am 1:56 pm 6:09 pm 7:22 pm
Wed 25 Dec 4:12 am 5:34 am 11:52 am 1:57 pm 6:10 pm 7:23 pm
Thu 26 Dec 4:13 am 5:34 am 11:52 am 1:58 pm 6:10 pm 7:23 pm
Fri 27 Dec 4:13 am 5:35 am 11:53 am 1:58 pm 6:11 pm 7:24 pm
Sat 28 Dec 4:14 am 5:35 am 11:53 am 1:59 pm 6:11 pm 7:24 pm
Sun 29 Dec 4:14 am 5:36 am 11:54 am 2:00 pm 6:12 pm 7:24 pm
Mon 30 Dec 4:15 am 5:36 am 11:54 am 2:00 pm 6:12 pm 7:25 pm
Tue 31 Dec 4:15 am 5:37 am 11:55 am 2:01 pm 6:13 pm 7:25 pm
Wed 1 Jan 4:16 am 5:37 am 11:55 am 2:02 pm 6:13 pm 7:26 pm
Thu 2 Jan 4:16 am 5:38 am 11:56 am 2:03 pm 6:14 pm 7:26 pm
Fri 3 Jan 4:17 am 5:38 am 11:56 am 2:04 pm 6:14 pm 7:26 pm
Sat 4 Jan 4:18 am 5:39 am 11:57 am 2:05 pm 6:14 pm 7:27 pm
Sun 5 Jan 4:18 am 5:39 am 11:57 am 2:06 pm 6:15 pm 7:27 pm