Subuh Terbit Dzuhur Ashar Maghrib Isya
Hari Ini 4:09 am 5:25 am 11:36 am 2:26 pm 5:48 pm 6:56 pm
Fri 25 Oct 4:08 am 5:24 am 11:36 am 2:25 pm 5:48 pm 6:56 pm
Sat 26 Oct 4:08 am 5:24 am 11:36 am 2:24 pm 5:48 pm 6:56 pm
Sun 27 Oct 4:08 am 5:24 am 11:36 am 2:23 pm 5:48 pm 6:56 pm
Mon 28 Oct 4:07 am 5:23 am 11:36 am 2:22 pm 5:48 pm 6:56 pm
Tue 29 Oct 4:07 am 5:23 am 11:36 am 2:21 pm 5:49 pm 6:57 pm
Wed 30 Oct 4:06 am 5:23 am 11:36 am 2:20 pm 5:49 pm 6:57 pm
Thu 31 Oct 4:06 am 5:23 am 11:36 am 2:19 pm 5:49 pm 6:57 pm
Fri 1 Nov 4:06 am 5:23 am 11:36 am 2:18 pm 5:49 pm 6:57 pm
Sat 2 Nov 4:05 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:17 pm 5:49 pm 6:57 pm
Sun 3 Nov 4:05 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:16 pm 5:49 pm 6:58 pm
Mon 4 Nov 4:05 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:15 pm 5:49 pm 6:58 pm
Tue 5 Nov 4:05 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:14 pm 5:49 pm 6:58 pm
Wed 6 Nov 4:04 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:13 pm 5:50 pm 6:59 pm
Thu 7 Nov 4:04 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:12 pm 5:50 pm 6:59 pm
Fri 8 Nov 4:04 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:11 pm 5:50 pm 6:59 pm
Sat 9 Nov 4:04 am 5:22 am 11:36 am 2:11 pm 5:50 pm 7:00 pm
Sun 10 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:36 am 2:10 pm 5:51 pm 7:00 pm
Mon 11 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:36 am 2:09 pm 5:51 pm 7:00 pm
Tue 12 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:36 am 2:08 pm 5:51 pm 7:01 pm
Wed 13 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:36 am 2:07 pm 5:51 pm 7:01 pm
Thu 14 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:36 am 2:06 pm 5:52 pm 7:01 pm
Fri 15 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:37 am 2:05 pm 5:52 pm 7:02 pm
Sat 16 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:37 am 2:04 pm 5:52 pm 7:02 pm
Sun 17 Nov 4:03 am 5:21 am 11:37 am 2:04 pm 5:52 pm 7:03 pm
Mon 18 Nov 4:02 am 5:21 am 11:37 am 2:03 pm 5:53 pm 7:03 pm
Tue 19 Nov 4:02 am 5:22 am 11:37 am 2:02 pm 5:53 pm 7:04 pm
Wed 20 Nov 4:02 am 5:22 am 11:38 am 2:01 pm 5:53 pm 7:04 pm
Thu 21 Nov 4:02 am 5:22 am 11:38 am 2:01 pm 5:54 pm 7:04 pm
Fri 22 Nov 4:02 am 5:22 am 11:38 am 2:00 pm 5:54 pm 7:05 pm