Subuh Terbit Dzuhur Ashar Maghrib Isya
Hari Ini 4:33 am 5:51 am 11:49 am 3:11 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Sun 26 May 4:33 am 5:52 am 11:49 am 3:11 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Mon 27 May 4:33 am 5:52 am 11:49 am 3:11 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Tue 28 May 4:33 am 5:52 am 11:49 am 3:11 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Wed 29 May 4:33 am 5:52 am 11:49 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Thu 30 May 4:33 am 5:52 am 11:50 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Fri 31 May 4:33 am 5:53 am 11:50 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:57 pm
Sat 1 Jun 4:34 am 5:53 am 11:50 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:58 pm
Sun 2 Jun 4:34 am 5:53 am 11:50 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:58 pm
Mon 3 Jun 4:34 am 5:53 am 11:50 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:58 pm
Tue 4 Jun 4:34 am 5:53 am 11:50 am 3:12 pm 5:47 pm 6:58 pm
Wed 5 Jun 4:34 am 5:54 am 11:51 am 3:13 pm 5:47 pm 6:58 pm
Thu 6 Jun 4:34 am 5:54 am 11:51 am 3:13 pm 5:47 pm 6:58 pm
Fri 7 Jun 4:34 am 5:54 am 11:51 am 3:13 pm 5:48 pm 6:59 pm
Sat 8 Jun 4:35 am 5:54 am 11:51 am 3:13 pm 5:48 pm 6:59 pm
Sun 9 Jun 4:35 am 5:55 am 11:51 am 3:13 pm 5:48 pm 6:59 pm
Mon 10 Jun 4:35 am 5:55 am 11:51 am 3:13 pm 5:48 pm 6:59 pm
Tue 11 Jun 4:35 am 5:55 am 11:52 am 3:14 pm 5:48 pm 6:59 pm
Wed 12 Jun 4:35 am 5:55 am 11:52 am 3:14 pm 5:48 pm 7:00 pm
Thu 13 Jun 4:36 am 5:56 am 11:52 am 3:14 pm 5:49 pm 7:00 pm
Fri 14 Jun 4:36 am 5:56 am 11:52 am 3:14 pm 5:49 pm 7:00 pm
Sat 15 Jun 4:36 am 5:56 am 11:53 am 3:14 pm 5:49 pm 7:00 pm
Sun 16 Jun 4:36 am 5:56 am 11:53 am 3:15 pm 5:49 pm 7:01 pm
Mon 17 Jun 4:36 am 5:56 am 11:53 am 3:15 pm 5:49 pm 7:01 pm
Tue 18 Jun 4:37 am 5:57 am 11:53 am 3:15 pm 5:50 pm 7:01 pm
Wed 19 Jun 4:37 am 5:57 am 11:53 am 3:15 pm 5:50 pm 7:01 pm
Thu 20 Jun 4:37 am 5:57 am 11:54 am 3:15 pm 5:50 pm 7:01 pm
Fri 21 Jun 4:37 am 5:57 am 11:54 am 3:16 pm 5:50 pm 7:02 pm
Sat 22 Jun 4:37 am 5:58 am 11:54 am 3:16 pm 5:50 pm 7:02 pm
Sun 23 Jun 4:38 am 5:58 am 11:54 am 3:16 pm 5:51 pm 7:02 pm